Political Action Committee

A committee of business leaders to impact and influence policy and legislative campaigns.

Influencing Policy and Legislation

The CalAsian Political Action Committee (PAC) is a non-partisan collaboration of business leaders who support the AAPI business community having a larger role in driving California’s policy issues and legislative campaigns.​

Although the PAC focuses on business-friendly candidates and races in California, it has the capacity to provide influence in key local and federal campaigns as well.

View CalAsian's AAPI Voter Guide

2022 Endorsed Candidates

The CalAsian PAC is proud to endorse the following candidates who are proven advocates for our diverse small business communities.

Diane Papan
California State Assembly, 
District 21
Stephanie Nguyen
California State Assembly,
District 10
Jim Cooper
Sacramento County Sheriff

Won seat
Angelique Ashby
California State Senate, District 8
Chris Ward
California State Assembly, District 78
Ken Cooley
California State Assembly, District 7

Interested in a PAC endorsement?

Connect with us by emailing PAC@calasiancc.org.

Donate to PAC

Join our efforts in supporting business-friendly issues and candidates in California.